Commercial Banking Team

Let our professional team work with you

westbury bank is an employee-owned organization with offices located in Southeastern Wisconsin. We take pride in delivering to our customers the respect they deserve. Our focus is on building long lasting business relationships by offering straight-forward products and quick, locally made decisions, using our seasoned professionals' knowledge.

 

Elizabeth Bickhart

Elizabeth Bickhart
Assistant Vice President
Commercial Loan Coordinator
262-439-3344
elizabeth.bickhart@westburybankwi.com

 Kevin Flood

Kevin Flood
Commercial Banking Officer
262-306-3918
kevin.flood@westburybankwi.com  

CGelting

Chris Gelting
Vice President
Commercial Banking
262-306-3907
chris.gelting@westburybankwi.com

Matt Golden

Matt Golden
Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking
608-504-5942
matt.golden@westburybankwi.com 

Sara Gramza

Sara Gramza
Commercial Relationship Coordinator
262-439-3339
sara.gramza@westburybankwi.com 

Dan Kopshinsky

Dan Kopshinsky
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lending
262-289-6649
dan.kopshinsky@westburybankwi.com 

Brad LaRue

Brad LaRue
Vice President
Commercial Lending
262-439-3340
brad.larue@westburybankwi.com 

Steve Machotka

Steve Machotka
Senior Vice President
Madison Market Leader
608-719-9575
steve.machotka@westburybankwi.com

 Ryan Petri

Ryan Petri
Vice President
Commercial Lending
262-439-3343
ryan.petri@westburybankwi.com  

Joe Pieper

Joe Pieper
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lending
262-289-6653
joe.pieper@westburybankwi.com   

Nikki Jackson

Nikki Roder
Commercial Relationship Coordinator
608-504-5944
nikki.roder@westburybankwi.com    

Joe Schaefer

Joe Schaefer
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lending
262-439-3338
joe.schaefer@westburybankwi.com  

Glenn Stadler

Glenn Stadler
Executive Vice President
Commercial Lending
262-439-3337
glenn.stadler@westburybankwi.com 

Jerad Yapp

Jerad Yapp
Vice President
Commercial Lending
262-289-6651
jerad.yapp@westburybankwi.com 
 

 

   
  

 

 

 

 

 

<< Back to Commercial Banking

Online Banking

Have an account? Enroll Forgot Password? Learn More Learn More

Back to Top