Westbury Bank logo

Commercial Banking Team

Let our professional team work with you

westbury bank is an employee-owned organization with offices located in Southeastern Wisconsin. We take pride in delivering to our customers the respect they deserve. Our focus is on building long lasting business relationships by offering straight-forward products and quick, locally made decisions, using our seasoned professionals' knowledge.

 

     
  Stacy Alvarez

 

 

Stacy Alvarez
Relationship Manager
262-289-6656
stacy.alvarez@westburybankwi.com

 Mark Melum

 

Mark Melum
Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking
608-235-5972
mark.melum@westburybankwi.com

 

Kevin Flood

 

 

Kevin Flood
Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking
262-306-3918
kevin.flood@westburybankwi.com 

 CGelting

 

Chris Gelting
Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking
262-306-3907
chris.gelting@westburybankwi.com 

Matt Golden

 

Matt Golden
Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking
608-504-5942
matt.golden@westburybankwi.com 

Sara Gramza

 

 

Sara Gramza
Commercial Relationship Coordinator
262-439-3339
sara.gramza@westburybankwi.com 

Dan Kopshinsky

 

 

Dan Kopshinsky
Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking
262-289-6649
dan.kopshinsky@westburybankwi.com 

Brad LaRue

 

 

Brad LaRue
Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking
262-439-3340
brad.larue@westburybankwi.com 

Joe Pieper

 

Joe Pieper
Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking
262-289-6653
joe.pieper@westburybankwi.com

Ryan Petri

 

Ryan Petri
Executive Vice President
Commercial Banking
262-439-3343
ryan.petri@westburybankwi.com 

 Joe Schaefer

 

Joe Schaefer
Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking
262-439-3338
joe.schaefer@westburybankwi.com

Jerad Yapp

 

Jerad Yapp
Vice President
Commercial Banking
262-289-6651

jerad.yapp@westburybankwi.com 

 

 

Glenn Stadler

Glenn Stadler
Executive Vice President
Commercial Banking
262-439-3337
glenn.stadler@westburybankwi.com 

 

 

 

 
 

 

   
  

 

 

 

 

 

<< Back to Commercial Banking

Online Banking

Back to Top