Customers in our communities are receiving fraudulent phone calls from fraudsters posing as bank employees. If it seems suspicious, simply hang up and call us directly. Click here to learn more.

Westbury Bank Logo Westbury Bank

Online Banking

Log In

Error, press "Log In" to continue.

Log In

Error, press "Log In" to continue.

Meet Our Team

What if your corporate banker could actually walk the walk? Welcome to what if.

SchmutzerPhoto

Craig Schmutzer

SVP – Director of Commercial Banking

craig.schmutzer@westburybankwi.com

262-306-3935

Kevin Flood

Kevin Flood

SVP – Commercial Lending

kevin.flood@westburybankwi.com

262-306-3918

Chris Gelting

Chris Gelting

SVP – Commercial Lending

chris.gelting@westburybankwi.com

262-306-3907

Dan G

Dan Grimm

VP – Commercial Lending

dan.grimm@westburybankwi.com

262-289-6660

Brad L

Brad LaRue

SVP – Commercial Lending

brad.larue@westburybankwi.com

262-439-3340

RindahlPhoto

Edward Rindahl

SVP – Commercial Lending

edward.rindahl@westburybankwi.com

262-306-3932

Joe S

Joe Schaefer

SVP – Commercial Lending

joe.schaefer@westburybankwi.com

262-439-3338

Jerad Yapp

Jerad Yapp

SVP – Commercial Lending

jerad.yapp@westburybankwi.com

262-289-6651

Lots of commercial bankers talk a good game, but drop the ball when it comes time to deliver. Okay, enough sports analogies. Point is, our commercial bankers know their stuff and how to follow through. It also doesn’t hurt that they’re fun to be around.

Sound too good to be true? Try us.

262-289-6655

Back to Top