Westbury Bank Logo Westbury Bank

Online Banking

Log In

Error, press "Log In" to continue.

Log In

Error, press "Log In" to continue.

Meet Our Team

What if your corporate banker could actually walk the walk? Welcome to what if.

Stacy Alvarez

Stacy Alvarez

VP – Relationship Manager

stacy.alvarez@westburybankwi.com

262-289-6656

Kevin Flood

Kevin Flood

SVP – Commercial Lending

kevin.flood@westburybankwi.com

262-306-3918

Chris Gelting

Chris Gelting

SVP – Commercial Lending

chris.gelting@westburybankwi.com

262-306-3907

Dan G

Dan Grimm

VP – Commercial Lending

dan.grimm@westburybankwi.com

262-289-6660

Dan K

Dan Kopshinsky

SVP – Commercial Lending

dan.kopshinsky@westburybankwi.com

262-289-6649

Brad L

Brad LaRue

SVP – Commercial Lending

brad.larue@westburybankwi.com

262-439-3340

Joe Piper

Joe Pieper

SVP – Commercial Lending

joe.pieper@westburybankwi.com

262-289-6653

Joe S

Joe Schaefer

SVP – Commercial Lending

joe.schaefer@westburybankwi.com

262-439-3338

Glenn S

Glenn Stadler

EVP – Commercial Lending

glenn.stadler@westburybankwi.com

262-439-3337

Jerad Yapp

Jerad Yapp

SVP – Commercial Lending

jerad.yapp@westburybankwi.com

262-289-6651

Treasury Management

Sara G

Sara Gramza

Commercial Relationship Coordinator

sara.gramza@westburybankwi.com

262-439-3339

Lots of commercial bankers talk a good game, but drop the ball when it comes time to deliver. Okay, enough sports analogies. Point is, our commercial bankers know their stuff and how to follow through. It also doesn’t hurt that they’re fun to be around.

Sound too good to be true? Try us.

262-439-3339

 

Back to Top